top of page
XCellarisPRO HC902 by Dermaroller™️

XCellarisPRO HC902 by Dermaroller™️

C$122.00Price

The skin is our largest organ, covering an area of up to two square meters. However, with advancing age, skin damage increases. The XCellarisPRO HC902 can help maintain smoother, fresher and younger-looking skin. The tiny micro-needles of the XCellarisPRO HC902 remove old scales, deposits and blockages from the top layer of skin, the epidermis. The complexion of your skin becomes finer, more radiant and more transparent. Blemishes and enlarged pores can be significantly reduced. With only two to three applications per week, your skin will be softer, fresher and brighter after just a few weeks.

The 0.2 millimeter long short micro-needles only penetrate the upper layer of the skin (epidermis). Treatment with the XCellarisPRO HC902 is therefore virtually painless. This is also due to the very high quality and sharpness of the needles which are produced and checked according to strict quality criteria in Germany. There are no comparable products from the Far East, which by the way are only cheap copies of our originals.
Home use of the XCellarisPRO HC902 is also very well suited to support professional microneedling performed by a dermatologist.

The XCellarisPRO HC902 can be used multiple times by the same person, as the microneedles only penetrate the top layer of the skin. Regular and thorough cleaning after each application is essential for repeated use. Otherwise, hygienic application cannot be guaranteed, resulting in skin irritation.

- gives the skin a clear and fresh complexion
- creates a clear and clear complexion
- removes dead skin cells
- can reduce blackheads and pimples
- can reduce pores
- stimulates the production of collagen in the skin
- promotes blood circulation
- the original product with the best needle quality - Made in Germany

bottom of page

top of page
XCellarisPRO HC902 by Dermaroller™️

XCellarisPRO HC902 by Dermaroller™️

122,00C$Prix

La peau est notre plus grand organe, couvrant une surface pouvant atteindre deux mètres carrés. Cependant, avec l'avancée en âge, les dommages cutanés augmentent. Le XCellarisPRO HC902 peut aider à conserver une peau plus lisse, plus fraîche et plus jeune. Les minuscules micro-aiguilles du XCellarisPRO HC902 éliminent les vieilles écailles, les dépôts et les blocages de la couche supérieure de la peau, l'épiderme. Le teint de votre peau redevient plus fin, plus éclatant et plus transparent. Les imperfections et les pores dilatés peuvent être nettement réduits. Avec seulement deux à trois applications par semaine, votre peau sera plus douce, plus fraîche et plus lumineuse après seulement quelques semaines.

Les micro-aiguilles courtes de 0,2 millimètre de long pénètrent uniquement dans la couche supérieure de la peau (épiderme). Le traitement avec le XCellarisPRO HC902 est donc pratiquement indolore. Ceci est également dû à la très haute qualité et au tranchant des aiguilles qui sont produites et contrôlées selon des critères de qualité stricts en Allemagne. Il n'existe pas de produits comparables en provenance d'Extrême-Orient, qui ne sont d'ailleurs que des copies bon marché de nos originaux.
L'utilisation à domicile du XCellarisPRO HC902 est également très bien adaptée pour soutenir le microneedling professionnel effectué par un dermatologue.

Le XCellarisPRO HC902 peut être utilisé plusieurs fois par la même personne, car les micro-aiguilles ne pénètrent que dans la couche supérieure de la peau. Un nettoyage régulier et complet après chaque application est indispensable pour une utilisation répétée. Dans le cas contraire, une application hygiénique ne peut être garantie, ce qui entraîne des irritations de la peau.

- donne à la peau un teint clair et frais
- crée un teint clair et net
- élimine les cellules mortes de la peau
- peut réduire les points noirs et les boutons
- peut réduire les pores
- stimule la production de collagène de la peau
- favorise la circulation sanguine
- le produit original avec la meilleure qualité d'aiguille - Made in Germany

bottom of page