top of page
Dermaroller Set Beauty Mouse and Roller Cleaner

Dermaroller Set Beauty Mouse and Roller Cleaner

C$298.00Price

Skin elasticity decreases with age or due to genetic predisposition. This often results in unsightly "bumps" on the abdomen, thighs and buttocks. Women in particular often suffer from cellulite. This phenomenon is sometimes written in the genes. Women have more subcutaneous fatty tissue, and their collagen fibers in connective tissue are parallel to each other. This allows the skin to stretch more easily, during pregnancy for example. Congenital connective tissue weakness or high estrogen levels also promote the appearance of small bumps.

The Beauty Mouse dermaroller was developed specifically for these problem areas. Its tiny micro-needles penetrate the upper layer of the skin, promoting the superficial blood circulation of the skin. The appearance of cellulite can be improved. With its 396 micro-needles spread over three roller heads, the Dermaroller Beauty Mouse is particularly suitable for treating larger areas of skin. Its micro-needles are only 0.2 millimeters long, so application is virtually painless.


Depending on skin texture, you can feel the effects of using the Beauty Mouse Dermaroller in just a few weeks and see how much smoother and healthier your skin looks.The Beauty Mouse Dermaroller can be used by the same person several times, because the short micro needles only penetrate the upper layer of the skin, without contact with blood. Regular and thorough cleaning after each application is mandatory for repeated use. Otherwise, a hygienic application cannot be guaranteed, which leads to irritation or inflammation of the skin. Dermaroller has developed a roller cleaner specifically designed for this purpose. Just spray it on the roller head after cleaning.

can reduce the signs of cellulite
- promotes microcirculation of the skin
- ensures a clearer skin tone
- removes dead skin cells
- opens the blocked orifices of the sebaceous glands.
- the original product with the best needle quality - Made in Germany
- with proper maintenance, a long product life can be expected, i.e. > 50 applications
- class I medical device (93/42/EEC)

bottom of page

top of page
Dermaroller Set Beauty Mouse and Roller Cleaner

Dermaroller Set Beauty Mouse and Roller Cleaner

298,00C$Prix

L'élasticité de la peau diminue avec l'âge ou en raison d'une prédisposition génétique. Il en résulte souvent des "bosses" disgracieuses sur l'abdomen, les cuisses et les fesses. Les femmes en particulier souffrent souvent de cellulite. Ce phénomène est parfois inscrit dans les gènes. Les femmes ont plus de tissu adipeux sous-cutané et leurs fibres de collagène dans le tissu conjonctif sont parallèles les unes aux autres. Cela permet à la peau de s'étirer plus facilement, pendant la grossesse par exemple. Une faiblesse congénitale du tissu conjonctif ou un taux élevé d'œstrogènes favorisent également l'apparition de petites bosses.

Le dermaroller Beauty Mouse a été développé spécifiquement pour ces zones à problèmes. Ses minuscules micro-aiguilles pénètrent dans la couche supérieure de la peau, favorisant ainsi la circulation sanguine superficielle de la peau. L'aspect de la cellulite peut être amélioré. Avec ses 396 micro-aiguilles réparties sur trois têtes de rouleau, le Dermaroller Beauty Mouse est particulièrement adapté au traitement de zones cutanées plus étendues. Ses micro-aiguilles ont une longueur de seulement 0,2 millimètre, de sorte que l'application est pratiquement indolore.


En fonction de la texture de la peau, vous pouvez ressentir les effets de l'utilisation du Dermaroller Beauty Mouse en quelques semaines seulement et constater à quel point votre peau est plus lisse et plus saine.Le dermaroller Beauty Mouse peut être utilisé par la même personne plusieurs fois, car les micro-aiguilles courtes ne pénètrent que dans la couche supérieure de la peau, sans contact avec le sang. Un nettoyage régulier et complet après chaque application est obligatoire pour une utilisation répétée. Dans le cas contraire, une application hygiénique ne peut être garantie, ce qui entraîne des irritations ou des inflammations de la peau. Dermaroller a mis au point un nettoyant pour rouleaux spécialement conçu à cet effet. Il suffit de le vaporiser sur la tête du rouleau après le nettoyage.

peut réduire les signes de cellulite
- favorise la microcirculation de la peau
- assure un teint de peau plus clair
- élimine les cellules mortes de la peau
- ouvre les orifices bloqués des glandes sébacées.
- le produit original avec la meilleure qualité d'aiguille - Made in Germany
- en cas d'entretien approprié, on peut s'attendre à une longue durée de vie du produit, soit > 50 applications
- dispositif médical de classe I (93/42/CEE)

bottom of page