top of page
FACIAL WRINKLES
Sans titre (10).png

How do wrinkles appear?

The first expression lines appear in the thirties on the face. Expression lines are formed when the muscles are most active. Then with age, they will multiply.

The main wrinkles are: Forehead wrinkles, frown lines, crow's feet, wrinkles around the lips, marionette lines (bitterness lines), nasolabial folds.

As we age, the body slows down the production of hyaluronic acid, collagen and elastin fibers.

Therefore, as we age, we will notice the formation of wrinkles, pigment spots, dehydration and thinning of the skin as well as skin sagging.

A bad lifestyle, smoking, sun, stress and pollution are all factors that aggravate the formation of wrinkles.

How to erase wrinkles without surgery?

Injections of neuromodulators: Botulinum toxin has a smoothing effect on the injected area. It will block the information of movement of the muscle in order to prevent the formation of the wrinkle. The effects last about 6 months. As time goes by, the effects will be prolonged and the treatment will have to be repeated less and less often.

Dermal fillers (hyaluronic acid): Present naturally in the body, hyaluronic acid is a powerful moisturizing agent to keep the skin young. It will have a volumizing effect and will fill the wrinkle. The effects will be present from 1 to 2 years.

Peeling : A medium peel is recommended to obtain a skin tightening effect.

L'hydrafacial: A moisturizing treatment with instant effectiveness. The treatment reduces fine lines and the skin looks younger. The treatment must be repeated every month for optimal results.

Microneedling with exosomes: The micro-needling used in clinics is of medical class 2. With 150 micro-needle strokes per second, it is the most efficient micro-needling on the market. During the exosome procedure, growth factors, vitamins, amino acids ... are pushed by the micro-needles deep into the skin. The power of the exosomes coupled with the micro-needling that creates a cellular renewal will smooth the skin remarkably. Fine lines and wrinkles will be reduced or even erased.

VIVA (nanofractional radio frequency): Used for other indications as well, such as treating scars and pores, the viva will have a tightening effect on the skin. The treatment will create a cellular regeneration and will boost the collagen and this for several months.

Medical Grade LED (Celluma Elite): Advanced low level LED therapy will improve skin texture, skin firmness as well as wrinkles. A treatment that can be used in addition to a treatment or as a stand alone treatment.

O2toDerm : This unique treatment uses an Oxygen Dome to generate a continuous flow of highly concentrated 92% pure oxygen under hyperbaric pressure, as well as the use of anion therapy and LED. Combined with the treatments it will improve the results considerably. It can also be done alone, as a treatment to slow down the skin aging process.

Treatments

bottom of page

LES RIDES DU VISAGE
Sans titre (10).png

Comment apparaissent les rides ?

Les premières rides d'expressions apparaissent dans la trentaine sur le visage. Les rides d'expressions se forment la ou les muscles sont les plus actifs. Puis avec l'âge, elles se multiplieront pas la suite.

Les rides principales sont : Les rides frontales, la ride du lion, les pattes d'oie, les rides autour des lèvres, les rides de la marionette (rides d'amertume), les sillons nasogéniens.

Plus nous prenons de l'âge plus l'organisme ralenti la production d'acide hyaluronique, de collagène et de fibres élastines.

On constatera donc, en vieillissent, la formation de rides, de taches pigmentaires, la déshydratation et l'affinement de la peau ainsi que le relâchement cutané.

Une mauvaise hygiène de vie, le tabac, le soleil, le stress et la pollution seront autant de facteurs qui aggraveront la formation de rides.

Comment effacer sans chirurgie les rides ?

Les injections de neuromodulateurs (Botox, Dysport) : La toxine botulique a un effet lissant sur la zone injectée. Elle va bloquer l'information de mouvement du muscle afin d'empêcher la formation de la ride. Les effets sont d'environs 6 mois. Au fur et à mesure du temps on les effets se prolongeront et le traitement sera à répéter de moins en moins souvent.

Les injections de volumisants (acide hyaluronique) : Présent de manière naturelle dans le corps, l'acide hyaluronique est puissant agent hydratant afin de conserver la jeunesse de la peau. Il aura un effet volumateur et comblera la ride. Les effets seront présent de 1an à 2ans.

Le peeling : Un peeling moyen sera conseillé afin d'obtenir un effet tenseur cutané.

L'hydrafacial : Un soin hydratant à l'efficacité instantanée. Le soin atténue les ridules et la peau parait plus jeune. Il faudra répéter le traitement à chaque mois pour un résultat optimal.

Le micro-aiguillage avec exosomes : Le micro-aiguillage utilisé en clinique est de class médical 2. Avec 150 coups de micro aiguilles par seconde, c'est le micro-aiguillage le plus efficace du marché. Durant la procédure des exosomes, facteurs de croissance, vitamines, acides aminés ... sont poussés par les micro-aiguilles profondément dans la peau. La puissance des exosomes couplés avec le micro-aguillage qui créé un renouvellement cellulaire lissera la peau de façon remarquable. Les ridules et les rides seront atténuées voir effacées.

Le VIVA (radiofréquence nanofractionnelle) : Utilisé pour d'autres indications également comme pour traiter les cicatrices et les pores, le viva aura un effet tenseur de la peau. Le traitement va créé une régénération cellulaire et va booster le collagène et cela pendant plusieurs mois.

LED de grade médical (Celluma Élite) : La thérapie par LED à bas niveau avancée améliorera la texture de la peau, la fermeté de la peau ainsi que les rides. Un traitement qui peu s'utiliser en addition d'un traitement ou en traitement seul.

O2toDerm : Ce traitement unique utilise un Dome à oxygène pour générer un flux continu d'oxygène pur à 92 % hautement concentré sous pression hyperbare, ainsi que l'utilisation de la thérapie anionique et des LED. Combiné aux traitements il améliorera les résultats considérablement. Il peut également se faire seul, en cure afin de ralentir le processus du vieillissement cutané.

Traitements proposés